Meet Our Volunteer Board


Lynne Fletcher

President

president@stbasilsdance.ca


Rachel Ruff

Treasurer

treasurer@stbasilsdance.ca


Melanie Samaroden

Secretary

secretary1@stbasilsdance.ca


Sherri Carfantan

Costume Director

costume@stbasilsdance.ca


Tania Nichiporik

Costume Assistant

mal@stbasilsdance.ca


Katrina Semeniuk

Website Communications Admin

Admin@stbasilsdance.ca


Korinna Levangie

Registrar

registrar@stbasilsdance.ca


OPEN

Kupalo Dance Director

kupalo@stbasilsdance.ca


OPEN

Vice President


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information