Meet Our Volunteer Board


Lynne Fletcher

President

president@stbasilsdance.ca


Elizabeth Dokken

ULAS Past President

pastpresident@stbasilsdance.ca


Rachel Ruff

Treasurer

treasurer@stbasilsdance.ca


Sherri Carfantan

Dance Director

dancedirector@stbasilsdance.ca


Tania Nichiporik

Costume Director

costume@stbasilsdance.ca


Melanie Samaroden

Secretary

secretary@stbasilsdance.ca


Katrina Semeniuk

Website & Registration Admin

Admin@stbasilsdance.ca


Tania Soholt

MAL

mal@stbasilsdance.ca


Fr. Ireneus (Jo) Prystajecky, OSBM

Spiritual Director

spiritualdirector@stbasilsdance.ca


OPEN

Kupalo Dance Director

kupalo@stbasilsdance.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started