Meet Our Volunteer Board

Audrey P


Rachel R


Lisa B


Sherri C

Costume Director

Cindy N

Kupalo Dance Director

Katrina S

Website Communications Admin

Alex S

Volunteer Coordinator

Caroline S

Fundraising Coordinator

Kareena K

Member At Large

Sarah G

Member At Large


Vice President

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information