Executive 2019-2020

Meet the volunteers who make up the Executive Board for 2018-2019

Elizabeth Dokken - President

Lynne Fletcher - Vice President and Parish Board of Management Representative

Rachel Ruff - Treasurer 

Sherri Carfantan - Dance Director

Tania Nichiporik - Assistant Dance Director

Jennifer Lasycheck Roth - Secretary

Fr. Jo - Spiritual Leader 

Katrina Semeniuk - Website Manager

Madielyn Kostyk - Kupalo Dance Director

Vacant - Event Coordinator

Vacant - Registrar

Vacant - Member at Large Events & Volunteers

Jane Odnokon - Costume Director

Our tentative meeting schedule for this year is: TBA 

The Annual General Meeting was held on May 21, 2019. 

Upcoming Events

Apr. 29, 2020 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Fort Sask. Veteretz - Vesna, Sontse, Kalyna, Viter, Kupalo, Zirka
Fort Saskatchewan
Fort Sask. Veteretz - Vesna, Sontse, Kalyna, Viter, Kupalo, Zirka. Trish is going to ask that all of us are scheduled on the ...

read more »

May. 02, 2020 5:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Year End Dinner Theatre
St. Basils Dance
Hooray! Let's end our year with a bang! A beautiful buffet will be served while we watch all the hard work that went into ...

read more »

May. 29, 2020 to May. 30, 2020

Come enjoy UFEST and check out our Kalyna, Viter, & Kupalo on the stage!

read more »

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started